Your Career Specialists     


The CS Team Info:

Home

Services
Professional Level
Management Level
Executive Level
Outplacement Services
Management Program
Executive Coaching

Client Resources

Testimonials

Our Team
  Mark Renn, Chief Executive Officer
   Mark's Web Portfolio | email: mrenn@thecsteam.com

  Ms. Ayrin Cunningham, Director, Quality and Finance
   Ayrin's Web Portfolio | email: acunningham@thecsteam.com

  Ms. Christine Webb, Senior Vice President
   Christine's Web Portfolio | email: cwebb@thecsteam.com

  Ms. Mallory Dean, Senior Vice President
   Mallory's Web Portfolio | email: mdean@thecsteam.com

  Ms. Judith Mayl, Vice President, Career Consultant
   Judith's Web Portfolio | email: jmayl@thecsteam.com

  Mr. Rick Husted, Vice President, Career Consultant
 Rick's Web Portfolio | email: rhustedd@thecsteam.com

  Ms. Nicole Estenfelder, Client Support Services
   Nicole's Web Portfolio | email: nestenfelder@thecsteam.com

  Ms. Linda Petersen, Vice President
   Linda's Web Portfolio | email: lpetersen@thecsteam.com

  Mr. Allan Reed, Vice President,
   Allan's Web Portfolio | email: areed@thecsteam.com

  Mr. Drew MacTavish,Client Support Services
  Drew's Web Portfolio | email:dmactavish@thecsteam.com

Location
Click here for our location information, including a convenient map.

Contact Us

Client Log-In

Our Social Networking

 Friend us on Facebook

 Follow us on Twitter

 Linked In

 Our Blog: CareerSpecialists

 Proud members of the Better Business Bureau

Recommended Resources on the Web




Client Log-In

1
2
Follow us on...
Follow us on Facebook


Follow us on Twitter


Check us out on LinkedIn


Read our blog... CareerSpecialist


BBB Accredited Business

Home | Client Log-In | Site Map | Contact Us | Recommended Resources

Questions or Concerns? Email: hq@thecsteam.com

Denver: 8400 East Prentice Avenue, Suite 660 | Greenwood Village, CO, 80111 | T: 303.771.5691

Copyright © 2010 The CS Team. All Rights Reserved.